Sep 25, 2018

DCCU Announces Candidates for 2019 Board of Directors

The Governance Committee has nominated the following members as candidates for election to the Credit Union's Board of Directors for 2019:

  • Michael P. Blinn
  • Daniel L. Bowman
  • Leslie E. Ramsey
  • Angela M. Simonetti

There are three expiring terms. If a member desires to serve on the Board of Directors, but has not been nominated by the Governance Committee, he/she may be nominated by petition. Nominations by petition must be signed by at least 500 members. The petition forms and procedures are available by email to and must be submitted by Wednesday, October 31, 2018.

Ballots will be distributed in January when the election period begins. View additional details here.

External Link Notice...

You are about to open a webpage that is not controlled or owned by DCCU. DCCU does not contribute to the content displayed on this website and does not represent you or the third party in transactions conducted via external links. Please be aware that information security and privacy policies may differ from those implemented by DCCU.

Accept Cancel