help desk software

DCCU Routing # 251483311

Board of Directors

DCCU’s Board of Directors is comprised of members who volunteer their time and expertise to the membership by overseeing the management of the credit union. Board Members serve three-year terms and are elected by the membership.

To contact the Board of Directors, please click here to send an email.


Board Members

Angela M. Simonetti

Angela M. Simonetti

Everett Campbell

Everett J. Campbell, Jr.
Vice Chair

Drew Ellen Gogian

Drew Ellen Gogian

Michael Blinn

Michael P. Blinn

Marvin G. Copeland, Jr.

David Kirby

David A. Kirby

Jan Mangun

Janet P. Mangun

Christopher D. Terry
Associate Director

Steve F. Elkins

Steve F. Elkins


In addition to the Board of Directors, there are other volunteer committees that assist with the oversight of DCCU.

Supervisory Committee

Appointed by the Board of Directors to oversee the operation of the Credit Union and act as a member advocate.  The Supervisory Committee wants DCCU to be operated in a financially safe and sound manner so that member assets are protected:

  • Bruce F. Hamrick, Chair
  • Eugene F. Walker, Secretary
  • Wesley B. Wampler, Member
  • Robin W. Ruleman, Member
  • Marissa S. Helmick, Member
  • Pamela Adams, Associate Member

To contact your Supervisory Committee, please send to:

DuPont Community Credit Union
Supervisory Committee
PO Box 712
Waynesboro, VA  22980

Governance Committee

Responsible for ongoing review and recommendations concerning the governance of the Credit Union to enhance the leadership quality, effectiveness, and strategic impact of the Board and all elements of the governance structure; and, to refresh and renew the Board through thoughtful Board member nominations and development process.

  • Marvin G. Copeland, Jr., Committee Chair
  • Drew Ellen Gogian, Board Director
  • Everett J. Campbell, Jr., Board Director
  • Mary Louise Yates, Member
  • David A. Passmore, Member