In addition to the members who volunteer to serve on the credit union’s Board of Directors, there are committees that assist with oversight of DCCU that are run by volunteers too. The committees and their functions are listed below.

Supervisory Committee – They are responsible for performing an annual audit of the credit union and serve as a watchdog for the membership:
Bruce Hamrick, Chairman
Ron Harlow, Secretary
Gene Walker

Nominating Committee – They help determine candidates for openings on the Board each year:
Debbie Clatterbuck
Chuck Goodrich
Mary Louise Leake
Elizabeth Middleton
Clark Ritchie
Marv Schaff

140 Lucy Lane P.O. Box 1365, Waynesboro, VA 22980

Federally insured by NCUA